Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
245 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant! Just what we want/need for work, thanx so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast delivery great item thank you great company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very useful seals, good price and quick delivery. recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
Fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent transaction. Thanks very much!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described. Very fast delivery. Would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
adrian paul about  117 x 40cm Drip Tray:
Dec 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After searching for shoe/boot trays and finding most won't hold more than 2-3 pairs of shoes, this one is perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elite EMS medical about  LightLock Tamper Proof Security Tags - GREY:
Dec 3, 2018
These are our supplier for security tags on our medical bags,

Advantages: Made in colours that match the need

Disadvantages: Non so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are our supplier for the security tags on our medical bags

Advantages: Correct colours that we need for this job

Disadvantages: NON
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynn Buckey about  T Shirt Rags:
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very good company to order from,
Always polite and know their products,
Friendly and helpful. Products good

Advantages: They know who you are and what you order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the first contact with Serpro and the IBC Flexible covers were in stock and delivered direct to our customer. Many Thanks and no hassle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
martin peters about  80 x 80cm Drip Tray:
Oct 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
good product but been great if a size to fit generator was available
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M Bettridge about  64 x 49cm Drip Tray:
Oct 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service value for money

Advantages: Quick service & delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stuart Moss about  120 x 55cm Drip Tray:
Sep 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product. Does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Price was fair, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very friendly on the phone, most helpful and posted and received within days of placing the order.

Advantages: N/A

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had never bought numbered security tags before so found this company on ebay and made my purchase. They arrived much quicker than expected so perfect for our urgent job. Quality is great when my business need more I will simply use this contact again.

Advantages: Fast delivery
Good price
Good product

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorraine flanagan about  LightLock-Tamper Proof Security Tags - GREEN:
Jul 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
really pleased with item. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marian Simmonds about  110 x 55cm Drip Tray:
Jul 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I needed for putting under a trough I am growing beans in
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
albert koi about  LuggageLock Security Tag - Pack 10:
Jul 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
good equipment item described was what was recieved
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with item. Prompt service. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Willis about  60 x 60cm Drip Tray:
Jun 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This seller is fantastic. My order arrived on time ,well packed perfect condition.service fantastic.l. called the company ,they could not have been more helpful.l would recommend them to anybody,they are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Mills about  41 x 31cm Drip Tray:
May 24, 2018
Good product and fast delivery. I have ordered several times from this firm and have always had good service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.