Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
261 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well packaged

Advantages: Is just what we needed to sit under our coffee machine wast tank

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far so good mops up the oil in my boat bilge.

Advantages: Easy to cut and small size for boat storage.

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Walker- Shard about  60 x 60cm Drip Tray:
Aug 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice size, fits the unit perfectly. Haven't had any leaks yet but if they do happen it seems that the unit will do a good job.
Excellent product.

Advantages: Nice to have a range of sizes

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb item and incredibly fast delivery. Excellent all round thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good product and great value. We place these in our bilge of our small cruiser on the Norfolk Broads. The tie string prevents any chance of the booms blocking the bilge pump. We change yhem every year for peace of mind. Items removed have collected any leaked oil from our old engine but there is vertually no water content


Advantages: Our bilge has two compartments, though liquid can flow througg both to the pump. The two booms are udeal, one for each compartment.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GEOFFREY PATERSON about  60 x 60cm Drip Tray:
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A substantial, well finished, good quality drip tray

Advantages: Easy to clean, non rusting, likely to have a decent life, fits neatly under a standard engine stand


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Hickling about  120 x 55cm Drip Tray:
Jun 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery, works well, good size, cannot fault.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scruffbug about  5 Oil Only Absorbent Bilge Pads:
May 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb item and incredibly fast delivery. Excellent all round thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Oil pad absorbs well and will last at least one boating season.

Advantages: Brilliant for use in a bilge with a boat or to use for clean up during an oil change.

Disadvantages: A bit messy to remove from a bilge if your engine is particularly leaky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
a good quality product with fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefan Shaba about  SpillTector - small 50 x 70 x 10cm:
Apr 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mat was as described. Great help with placing the order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you have got a boat with inboard engines these are essential.

Advantages: They work great especcially with the tie off cords and better than the Strbrite ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Horne about  37cm Blue Paper Roll:
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with product, i have used many times before
Service very prompt

Advantages: Very absorbant & ideal in workshop instead of rags

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul MacDonald about  70 x 103 Flexi Tray:
Mar 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Use this as an under tray for my daughters pet rats cage, keeps the wood chips off the carpet, perfect for the job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathie Barrs about  80 x 80cm Bilge Drip Tray:
Jan 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant tray - perfect for my needs!

Advantages: Strong enough - doesn't bend when you pick it up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant! Just what we want/need for work, thanx so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast delivery great item thank you great company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very useful seals, good price and quick delivery. recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
Fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent transaction. Thanks very much!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described. Very fast delivery. Would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
adrian paul about  117 x 40cm Drip Tray:
Dec 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After searching for shoe/boot trays and finding most won't hold more than 2-3 pairs of shoes, this one is perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elite EMS medical about  LightLock Tamper Proof Security Tags - GREY:
Dec 3, 2018
These are our supplier for security tags on our medical bags,

Advantages: Made in colours that match the need

Disadvantages: Non so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are our supplier for the security tags on our medical bags

Advantages: Correct colours that we need for this job

Disadvantages: NON
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.