Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
272 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Hilary Vincent about  58 x 40.5 Drip Pan:
May 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered during lockdown better than I could have done shopping locally just strong and the right size and should last for ages many thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Grieve about  Pack of 10 Face masks:
May 1, 2020
Great service from your company very helpful sales department

Advantages: Well fitting light and easy to wear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Graham Barton about  52 x 52 Flexi Tray:
May 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product of the perfect dimensions to fit under a large flower pot on our balcony. Previously water leaked through the plant pot and dripped down onto the neighbour below causing them to complain.

Advantages: Waterproof, and good fit.

Disadvantages: The side upstands were slightly "untidy" in as much that they were a bit wavy rather than straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Bannister about  110 x 55cm Drip Tray:
Apr 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Advantages: Just what I wanted and at a very reasonable price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr Stephen T Trudgill about  Pack of 10 Face masks:
Apr 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good, useful

Advantages: Other people avoid you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrea Williams about  Pack of 10 Face masks:
Apr 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with the masks when they arrived. Prompt delivery, good customer service keeping us up to date with delivery times, etc and well packaged.

Advantages: Masks made very well and fit nicely.

Disadvantages: Product information wasn't very informative. For example, it would be good to know how many times each mask is recommended being worn for. Also, are they washable? Details re neither of the above included in delivery. Lost a star for that!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Griffin about  37cm Blue Paper Roll:
Mar 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great product, with fast delivery and a keen price from Serpro.
I use this blue paper roll in my garage (personal) for mopping up spills and wiping parts clean when I am working on my cars. Each roll lasts me a year or so, and it's good to know I can get a replacement speedily when I need it, rather than having a spare lying around for ages taking up storage space.

Advantages: Keen price and fast delivey.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stephen lampard about  102 x 52 Flexi Tray:
Feb 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, arrived early, I bought this drip tray to go in our cars under a mobility scooter on wet days to protect the carpets, the sides are a little stiffer then I thought, as I have to lift the scooter over the side rather then push it over them and then spring back into shape, I am happy it protects the car interior and any luggage along side, thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Ashcroft about  LightLock Tamper Proof Security Tags - RED:
Jan 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what was needed to stop people opening Fire Emergency doors.

Advantages: Great Deterrent to stop unauthorised use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Collinson about  60 x 60cm Drip Tray:
Dec 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made and ideal for our application. Delivery was excellent.
One very happy customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
service was great got within dates advised will use again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well packaged

Advantages: Is just what we needed to sit under our coffee machine wast tank

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far so good mops up the oil in my boat bilge.

Advantages: Easy to cut and small size for boat storage.

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Walker- Shard about  60 x 60cm Drip Tray:
Aug 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice size, fits the unit perfectly. Haven't had any leaks yet but if they do happen it seems that the unit will do a good job.
Excellent product.

Advantages: Nice to have a range of sizes

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb item and incredibly fast delivery. Excellent all round thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good product and great value. We place these in our bilge of our small cruiser on the Norfolk Broads. The tie string prevents any chance of the booms blocking the bilge pump. We change yhem every year for peace of mind. Items removed have collected any leaked oil from our old engine but there is vertually no water content


Advantages: Our bilge has two compartments, though liquid can flow througg both to the pump. The two booms are udeal, one for each compartment.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GEOFFREY PATERSON about  60 x 60cm Drip Tray:
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A substantial, well finished, good quality drip tray

Advantages: Easy to clean, non rusting, likely to have a decent life, fits neatly under a standard engine stand


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Hickling about  120 x 55cm Drip Tray:
Jun 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery, works well, good size, cannot fault.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scruffbug about  5 Oil Only Absorbent Bilge Pads:
May 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb item and incredibly fast delivery. Excellent all round thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Oil pad absorbs well and will last at least one boating season.

Advantages: Brilliant for use in a bilge with a boat or to use for clean up during an oil change.

Disadvantages: A bit messy to remove from a bilge if your engine is particularly leaky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
a good quality product with fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefan Shaba about  SpillTector - small 50 x 70 x 10cm:
Apr 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mat was as described. Great help with placing the order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you have got a boat with inboard engines these are essential.

Advantages: They work great especcially with the tie off cords and better than the Strbrite ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Horne about  37cm Blue Paper Roll:
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with product, i have used many times before
Service very prompt

Advantages: Very absorbant & ideal in workshop instead of rags

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul MacDonald about  70 x 103 Flexi Tray:
Mar 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Use this as an under tray for my daughters pet rats cage, keeps the wood chips off the carpet, perfect for the job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.